A small background: meera,my friend - we were friends from school days and always been together all time.. she was in love with a guy for past 10 yrs, and have struggled a lot in getting married to him. I have helped her a lot in this journey, and i have suffered a lot because of this, to say helping for her love i have got many slap from my grand parents and so.
at present: she got married to him on june 2012... both families agreed and they are happy... and she was very thankful to me as well for helping her. she tried to conceive and she dint ... so i kept giving her guidance and she kept on ping me for her doubts.. everytime i helped her , i was following up with her regularly ,finally she fell pregnant,but she dint inform me about it... suddenly she stopped messaging and all... meanwhile i was also busy with my treatments and stuff... after two months i pinged her and asked how her treatment was going on... she said ya i had my scan ,my baby is healthy, i was shocked ,u never told me that u r pregnant, suddenly u r saying abt baby.. she said rgt on my face. we(she and her hus)have already decided not to tell this to u.. i felt very down, when i asked y? she said u dont have a baby na.i was hurt.. my close friend treated me bad, i couldnt believe. I really dont know why people see infertility as a curse....
Is infertility a curse? feeling upset!
Aucun commentaire:
Enregistrer un commentaire